I head to the office at about 7:30 every morning. The first thing I do after I get all the peripherals plugged into my MacBook is to pop open Chrome. There are three pages that I want to open automatically in three separate tabs: (1) GMail, (2) Google Calendar, and (3) Google Voice. To save myself a few precious extra seconds, I have Chrome open them for me automatically. Here's how:

  1. Click the menu button on the Chrome toolbar () and select "Settings" (or type "chrome://settings/" in the address bar)
  2. Locate the heading that says "On Startup," and tick the radio button to the left of "Open a specific page or set of pages."
  3. Click "the set pages" link
  4. Type the Url (i.e., address) to the page you want to have open automatically and press Enter
  5. Repeat step 4 for each additional page you would like to have open when you start Chrome (note that each page will open in its own tab)
  6. Click the "OK" button

Restart Chrome. For each page you want to have open, you should see a tab loading those pages.